Beyoncé released her new self-titled album overnight on iTunes...surprising everyone. The album features 14 songs and 17 videos, and was released at Midnight this morning without any media coverage announcing the album. This is Beyoncé 5th studio album and the first album since 2011.

The album features songs such as "Blue" featuring Beyoncé's daughter Blue Ivy

and "Drunk on Love" which is produced by Beyoncé's husband Jay-Z


A digital version of the album is available right now on iTunes. It will be released in stores on Friday December 20th.

More From WFHN-FM/FUN 107