For those about to rock, Little Mix will 'Salute' you. The group, which won the British edition of 'X Factor' and features Zayn Malik's fiancée Perrie Edwards in its ranks, has shared the release date and track listing for its next album. 'Salute,' which is the follow up to 'DNA,' is due out Nov. 11, the same day as Lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' and two weeks prior to One Direction's 'Midnight Memories.' So it goes without saying -- but we'll say it anyway -- that the Mixologists are going up against some stiff competition.

However, the British lasses are armed with the killer track 'Move,' and they will make an impact with the record.

The ladies will join Demi Lovato on her Neon Lights tour next year, so they are well on their way to making a splash in America, since all the pieces keep falling into place for the aforementioned Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirwall.

Little Mix 'Salute' Track Listing

1. 'Salute'
2. 'Move'
3. 'Little Me'
4. 'Nothing Feels Like You'
5. 'Towers'
6. 'Competition'
7. 'These Four Walls'
8. 'About the Boy'
9. 'Boy'
10. 'Good Enough'
11. 'Mr. Loverboy'
12. 'A Different Beat'

More From WFHN-FM/FUN 107