It's that time of the year again when $1,000 (or $10,000!) can go a really long way towards holiday gifts or bills. So we want to make sure you have every chance to win! 

Wednesday, Nov. 2: 11:06 a.m., 2:36 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 3: 10:06 p.m., 4:36 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 4: 12:06 p.m., 3:36 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 7: 11:06 a.m., 5:36 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 8: 1:06 p.m., 6:36 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 9: 9:06 a.m., 4:36 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 10: 10:06 p.m., 2:36 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 11: 12:06 p.m., 3:36 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 14: 11:06 a.m., 2:36 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 15: 9:06 a.m., 6:36 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 16: 10:06 a.m., 3:36 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 17: 11:06 a.m., 5:36 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 18: 1:06 p.m., 5:36 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 21: 12:06 p.m., 4:36 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 22: 1:06 p.m., 6:36 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 23: 9:06 a.m., 2:36 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 28: 12:06 p.m., 5:36 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 29: 9:06 a.m., 2:36 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 30: 11:06 a.m., 6:36 p.m.*

*Please note there are no cash calls on Thanksgiving, 11/24 or Black Friday, 11/25!