After replacing Linda Morad in 2012, New Bedford's James Oliveira (Ward 1) is not seeking re-election. Although, this is only one of many changes coming to New Bedford politics. From Ward 5, City Councilor Kerry Winterson is not seeking re-election either, and Hugh Dunn took over as Ward 3 City Councilor via special election. And to top it off, Ward 2 City Councilor Steven Martins has his eyes on the Assessor's office.

What do you think of all the upcoming changes to New Bedford politics?