It's here. Justin Bieber's new 11-track album. It features 8 songs from Justin's previous album "Believe" and 3 previously unreleased songs. One is a ballad he wrote about his breakup with Selena Gomez.

It's called "Nothing Like Us," and Justin tweeted "Wrote from my heart, hope u like it." The Bieb says his new material shows his progression from teen pop start to serious artist. He says "I've definetly grown as far as, just the fact that I'm so super-involved with my project. And, just, the music that I'm doing now is just super,, it's me."

Butch Dill, Getty Images