Contact Us
Local News

Local News - Page 17

Public Facebook page
Public Facebook page

Rhode Island Woman Still Missing

The South Kingstown Police are actively attempting to locate a missing 21-year old female from the Wakefield area.

Read More

Iris Estabrooks Facebook
Iris Estabrooks Facebook

Somerset Girl In Critical Condition After Choking On Marshmallow At Birthday Party

UPDATE Friday, April 22nd 7:10am:  We are sorry to report that Azriel has passed away.  More about how you can help the family here.

 

Jason and Iris Estabrooks of Somerset have been living every parent's nightmare since Saturday.  T...

Read More

Author

Greater New Bedford Teacher Releases First Book

Kristy Acevedo, a GNB Voc-Tech English teacher, is now a published author with her new book "Consider", a fantasy young adult novel that's perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Divergent, and The Hunger Games.

Read More

Courtesy of The Rehoboth Police Department
Courtesy of The Rehoboth Police Department

Seekonk Woman Arrested For Driving High, Endangering 10 Year Old Son Passenger

 

A Seekonk Woman was arrested on Monday, April 18th for driving recklessly under the influence with her 10 year old son in the passenger seat.

Read More

3rd Annual Bike Path Annual Clean Up
3rd Annual Bike Path Annual Clean Up

3rd Annual Fairhaven Bike Path Clean-Up

Together we can help keep our town looking great for residents and our visitors.

Read More

Main_Rd_farm
google maps

Horse Rescued From Mud In Westport Had To Be Put Down

Sadly hours after being rescued from a swamp in Westport last night, a 17-year-old horse had to be euthanized.

Read More

public Facebook
public Facebook

Rehoboth Woman Fires A Gun At Two Women

Two women in Rehoboth ran for safety and called 911 after a woman fired gun shots at them.

Read More

Notre Dame via Facebook
Notre Dame via Facebook

$300,000 Awarded to Plaintiff Who Alleged Sexual Abuse Case Against Fall River Teacher

A New Bedford jury has awarded $300,000 to an anonymous plaintiff who accused Albert Vaillancourt, a long-time Fall River Catholic school teacher, of sexually abusing him.

Read More

Courtesy of Tom Jansen via Facebook
Courtesy of Tom Jansen via Facebook

The 2016 Madeira Feast: Sunday’s Entertainment Line-Up

The entertainment line-up for the 2016 Feast Of The Blessed Sacrament is almost complete, but for now... here's the full set list for Sunday night's Acts to bring this year's festival to an end.

Read More

Main_Rd_farm
google maps

Horse Rescued From Westport Swamp

A horse was pulled from a swamp in Westport after being stuck in mud for hours.

Read More

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://fun107.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Fun Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Fun Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.